Advanced mode in Mission Planner

Posted on Posted in All Posts, How-To

you might have updated your mission planner only to find out you have lost a few functions you had before.
Well, there is a way to get back all these extra functions.

After opening your mission planner, but before you connect your drone  you need to do the following
Go to Config/Tuning and down that page you can change the layout from “Basic” to “Advanced”

That should give you back all the functionality you had before (or need if you are new to Mission Planner)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *